Our departments
Simon Lamant

Chief financial officer

CFO

cfo@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Human Resources

HR

job@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Marketing/ Media

Marketing and Media

marketing@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Risk Management

Hedging Desk

hedging@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Legal

Legal Desk

Legal@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Compliance Team

Compliance & AMLA

compliance@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Accounting and Invoicing

Accounting

accounting@inte-energy.com
invoices@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Information Technology

IT Desk

Webmaster@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Operations / Logistics

Operations & Logistics

operations@inte-energy.com
logistics@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Origination

Orginiation Desk

sv.office@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Trading of Energy Products

Energy Desk

Energies@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Trading of Metal Products

Metal Desk

Metals@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Trading of Soft Commodity Products

Soft Commodity Desk

soft@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Power Trading

Power Trading Desk

Powertrading@inte-energy.com

Simon Lamant

Gas Trading

Gas Trading Desk

gastrading@inte-energy.com